Quick Links

Quick Links

St. Peter's Church of England Primary School

Hand in Hand we journey together, guided by God

Our Staff

Executive Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Jamie Savage

Head of School & Deputy DSL: Mrs Gemma Hall

Senior Teacher & Deputy DSL: Mrs Annie Skouros

SENCO: Mr Stephen Jones

School Bursar: Mrs Judith Heyburn

School Secretary: Ms Gina Griffin

Premises Officer: Vacancy

 Class:                                                Teacher:                       Teaching Assistant(s): 

Greenfinch Class - Year R/1               Ms Ruth Addison           Mrs Emma Jackson

Cuckoo Class - Year 2                        Mrs Annie Skouros         Miss Michelle Hearne

Robin Class - Year 3/4                      Mrs Naomi Dasilva        Mrs Helen Cooper

Swallow Class - Year 5 / 6                Mrs Gemma Hall / Miss Hannah Felton        Mrs Julie Moscrop

PPA Teacher:                                   Mr Nick Spencer

Health & Wellbeing Teaching Assistant: Mrs Jo White  

Midday Meals Supervisors:               Mrs Helen Cooper          Miss Michelle Hearne

                                                       Mrs Emma Jackson         Ms Gaye Marsh

                                                       Mrs Julie Moscrop          Mrs Jan Wright  

Cleaners:                                         Mrs Jan Wright              Miss Lizzie McGowan